School Contacts

Administration

Principal     
Lee Venditti
905-477-4999 ext. 204
lvenditti@jaddisonschool.com

Business Manager
Luyen Hoang
905-477-4999 ext. 220
lhoang@jaddisonschool.com

Dean of Discipline
Pat Annecchiarico
905-477-4999 ext. 202
pannecchiarico@jaddisonschool.com

Junior Programs Administrator
Keith Chan
905-477-4999
kchan@jaddisonschool.com

Accounting
accounting@jaddisonschool.com

Sr. Secretary
Sarah Tersigni
905-477-4999
secretary@jaddisonschool.com

Admissions

Admissions Officers
Annie Liu
905-477-4999
C. 647-783-3908
aliu@jaddisonschool.com

Dave Liang
905-477-4999 ext. 235
dliang@jaddisonschool.com

Emilie Law
905-477-4999 ext. 214
elaw@jaddisonschool.com

Linda Obadia
905-477-4999
lobadia@jaddisonschool.com

Mia Zhang
905-477-4999 ext. 206
mzhang@jaddisonschool.com

Recruitment and Market Development Officer
Nadine Vandenburg
905-477-4999 ext. 208
NVandenburg@jaddisonschool.com

Guidance

Head of Guidance
Samantha Ngan
905-477-4999 ext. 203
sngan@jaddisonschool.com

Guidance Consellor
Shohreh Hivand
905-477-4999 ext. 203
shivand@jaddisonschool.com

Ryan Lue
905-477-4999 ext. 209
rlue@jaddisonschool.com

Boarding School

Dean of Discipline
Pat Annecchiarico
905-477-4999 ext. 202
pannecchiarico@jaddisonschool.com

Wellness Coordinator
Brendan Pilgrim
905-477-4999 ext. 103
bpilgrim@jaddisonschool.com

Residence Counsellors
Chante Walters
Dasan Govinthapillai
Michelle Li
Olivia Iu
Philipp Tsakiridis
Sarah Murugathasan
Sara Orsini
Tiffany Jing

416-435-1835
dorms@jaddisonschool.com