我们很高兴您选择了加德生学校去完成您的学业。我们知道选择一间合适您的学校不容易,所以我们有资深的招生团队来为您解答所有申请入学的疑问,欢迎您随时联系我们。

 

参观学校

亲自参观加德生学校能带来最佳的体验,如果您身在多伦多,可通过以下方式来参观学校:

  1. 开放日:加德生学校一年有几个开放日供大家参观和了解校园,请查看日历。
  2. 预约参观:逢周一至周五上午9点半至下午5点都可以预约时间参观。(由于需求量大,我们将无法满足最后一刻的预订或不定期的访问,谢谢您的理解。)

报名程序

有意申请入读加德生学校的学生,请准备好以下申请文件:
1) 近两年成绩单及在读证明 (电子版PDF或高清JPEG文件)
2) 护照照片首页副本 (电子版PDF或高清JPEG文件)
3) 学生照片(电子版PDF或高清JPEG文件)
4) 免疫证明 (电子版PDF或高清JPEG文件)
5) 其他辅助申请文件(电子版PDF或高清JPEG文件)

学生申请入学程序

1) 仔细填入在线申请表格和缴付报名费加币﹩200 元 (不予退还)。(注:报名费可用现金、支票或信用卡支付。)
2) 作为审核入学过程的一部分,校方可能会与学生进行面试或在线面谈。
3) 申请审核通过後,学校签发预录取通知书 (Pre-Admission Letter) 给学生。
4) 学生缴付学费和有关费用到加德生学校账户。
5) 学校收到学费后会签发正式录取信 (Official Letter of Acceptance) 及学费收据等文件。
6) 国际留学生向相关部门申请加拿大学生签证 (Study Permit) 。
7) 国际留学生成功获得签证后,立刻购买机票和电邮或传真签证副本到学校及通知抵加日期。若有需要,加德生学校可安排接机服务。
8) 国际留学生抵加时记得携带并出示所有证件(包括护照、学生签证等等)。
9) 如有必要,校方会对学生进行英文及数学程度的测试。

费用表

启蒙幼儿教育

付款方式

  • 付款须以加币支付,一次性电汇全学年费用至本校指定银行账户或通过借记卡或信用卡。
  • 加籍走读生可享有分期付款计划,欲了解更多详情,请与我们联系

退款政策

所有已付费用不予退还并不可转让,如有任何调整恕不另行通知。

本地、海外或签證已批仍未报到的学生,无论基於任何原因,导致自动放弃学位或宿位,或因触犯校规而被学校勒令退学、转 校、搬离宿舍等等,已付费用一概不予退还并且不可转让。

海外学生如签證不成功,学生须出示加拿大领事馆的拒签信正本,J. Addison School 加德生学校将扣除加币$200 报名费及加币$300 的行政费用后,退还馀下所有学费、杂项及/或宿舍费用。退款约需三十个工作日处理。 如海外学生入学后签证才被拒,余款将被扣除上述费用后退还。但如果学生就读中途在加拿大的身份有任何改变,所有费用或价格差异不予退还。

小学课程

付款方式

  • 付款须以加币支付,一次性电汇全学年费用至本校指定银行账户或通过借记卡或信用卡。
  • 加籍走读生可享有分期付款计划: 首付两成学费、所有费用及分期付款手续费 300 元。叧付 8 张由十月一日至次年五月一日期票。此付款计划选项不适用於寄宿生。

退款政策

所有已付费用不予退还并不可转让,如有任何调整恕不另行通知。

本地、海外或签證已批仍未报到的学生,无论基於任何原因,导致自动放弃学位或宿位,或因触犯校规而被学校勒令退学、转 校、搬离宿舍等等,已付费用一概不予退还并且不可转让。

海外学生如签證不成功,学生须出示加拿大领事馆的拒签信正本,J. Addison School 加德生学校将扣除加币$200 报名费及加币$300 的行政费用后,退还馀下所有学费、杂项及/或宿舍费用。退款约需三十个工作日处理。 如海外学生入学后签证才被拒,余款将被扣除上述费用后退还。但如果学生就读中途在加拿大的身份有任何改变,所有费用或价格差异不予退还。

中学课程

i) 包括毎日的四节学科课程。每年最多选修 8 门安大略省高中学分课程(9 年级至 12 年级)。
ii) 附加费用包括教科书、教学材料、学生年刋,课后活动,课后俱乐部,志愿义工活,节日活动/节庆庆典,信息会议,资料推介演示,课外活动,多次校内及学术上实地考察及其他学术上相关费用。
iii) 科技费为一项最新智能化电子设备基础软件硬件设施费用,可增强教与学的互动和提高应用高科技的能力。
iv) 申请寄宿的学生缴纳学费时,如未与住宿费同时缴付,将不确保有宿舍位置提供;学生在其后要求住宿或学费与宿费分开缴付时,需缴付额外宿舍手续费。学生宿舍房间的安排由加德生学校决定。宿舍入住和搬出时间表应该向我们的招生部门确认。在 12 月份寒假期间学校宿舍将会同时关闭 2 周,父母有责任为其子女作出安排。
v) 为了防止学生在寄宿期间损坏宿舍的家具和设施,校方将会保管损毁押金(Damage Deposit)。将来学生毕业离校或选择不再住校时,经过校方仔细检查后无损坏情况下,损毁押金会全额退还给学生。校方也希望寄宿学生们积极配合和共同维护宿舍的家具和设施。若家具和设施有任何损坏或刻意破坏迹象,校方将会在损毁押金里抽取适当的金额去修补损坏的家具,另加20%行政费。寄宿学生不需要为家具和设施的正常损耗负责,但刻意损耗或家具有明显破坏迹象将会被罚款。
vi) 所有申请加拿大学生签证的学生报读我校及/或居住在我校宿舍,必须有一位居住在大多伦多地区范围内并讲英语的监护人。其必须为 21 岁或以上加拿大公民或永久居民。需于“监护人声明表”内必须完整填妥签署,同时完成有关文件的公证,并请提供一份副本给我校存档。有需要者,学校可给予协助。此外,学校有权自行决定及安排合适的监护人,并可能会在学年期间变更。此项不适用于加拿大日校走读生。

付款方式

  • 付款须以加币支付,一次性电汇全学年费用至本校指定银行账户或通过借记卡或信用卡。
  • 加籍走读生可享有分期付款计划: 首付两成学费、所有费用及分期付款手续费 300 元。叧付 8 张由十月一日至次年五月一日期票。此付款计划选项不适用於寄宿生。

退款政策

所有已付费用不予退还并不可转让,如有任何调整恕不另行通知。

本地、海外或签證已批仍未报到的学生,无论基於任何原因,导致自动放弃学位或宿位,或因触犯校规而被学校勒令退学、转 校、搬离宿舍等等,已付费用一概不予退还并且不可转让。

海外学生如签證不成功,学生须出示加拿大领事馆的拒签信正本,J. Addison School 加德生学校将扣除加币$200 报名费及加币$300 的行政费用后,退还馀下所有学费、杂项及/或宿舍费用。退款约需三十个工作日处理。 如海外学生入学后签证才被拒,余款将被扣除上述费用后退还。但如果学生就读中途在加拿大的身份有任何改变,所有费用或价格差异不予退还。

We are pleased that you are considering J. Addison School as your choice of exceptional education! Choosing the right school is no easy task and we are here to help. Our dedicated and knowledgeable team of Admissions Staff is available to help you every step of the way from inquiries through to the completion of the application process.

 

School Tour

The best way to learn more about our school is to come for a school tour. If you are in town, we have a couple of options for you to visit us:

  1. Open House: We open our doors to the general public several times a year. Check out the School Calendar for our next Open House.
  2. By Appointment: School Tour is available Monday to Friday 9:30am – 5:00pm*. It is important to arrange your visit ahead of time so we can better serve you. Please complete the Book a Tour form to schedule a time that suits you best. (Note: Due to the high volume of tour requests, we are unable to accommodate last minute booking or unscheduled visit. Thank you for your understanding.)

How To Apply

BEFORE you apply, please make sure you have the following items ready:
1) Applicant’s latest original academic record/transcript or last 2 years of report cards scanned in PDF or JPG format.
2) The ID page with photo of applicant’s valid passport scanned in PDF or JPG format.
3) A student photograph of the applicant in JPG or PNG format.
4) Applicant’s updated immunization record scanned in PDF or JPG format.
5) Any other support documents that may assist with the review process, scanned in PDF or JPF format.

Application Instructions and Procedures for our Regular School Program

1) Submit application form ONLINE HERE and pay the $200 non-refundable application fee by cheque, cash or credit card.
2) You will be contacted for an interview, if necessary, as part of the review process.
3) If accepted, a Pre-Admission Letter will be sent to you.
4) Remit tuition fees as directed in the Pre-Admission Letter.
5) Once tuition fees have been received, a Welcome Package which includes the official Letter of Acceptance, receipt of payment and other relevant documents will be sent to you.
6) If you are an international student, apply for a student visa at your nearest Canadian Consulate and notify the school as soon as visa is approved.
7) Purchase your flight ticket and notify the school of your arrival date and time. The school can coordinate airport pick up and accommodations if requested.
8) Remember to bring all necessary original documentation in order to support your identity and student visa.
9) Assessment tests, if necessary, will be conducted at the school before the start of school program.

Tuition Fees

Montessori Casa Program (for Ages 3 - 6)

We offer a range of programs to suit different schedule needs.

Notes:
Our fees also include:
- Registration Fee
- Materials Fee
- Uniform Fee
- AM and PM Extended Care. Our AM Care is from 7:30AM to 9AM and PM Care is from 4PM to 6PM. You can indicate which Extended Care you'd require at the time of application.

Payment Methods

  • Payment can be made in Canadian dollars by major debit or credit cards or via wire transfer to our Bank Account.
  • Monthly Installment Payment Plan is available for Canadian students, please contact us for further details.

Refund Policy

All fees paid are non-refundable and non-transferable and subject to change without notice.

There will be no refunds of any kind under any other circumstances including but not limited to when a student decides not to pursue studies at J. Addison School by giving up his/her spot at the school at any time for any reason, or when a student is expelled by the school due to disciplinary issues.

For International Students, in the case that your visa application is not approved, a copy of the rejection letter from Citizenship and Immigration Canada must be submitted to the school as proof of denial. J. Addison will issue a full refund of the fees less CAD$200 Registration Fee and CAD$300 Administration Fee. 30 business days are required to process the refund.

Only the unused tuition fees will be refunded should a program start AND the visa is rejected at a later time. There are NO refunds on any previous fees should a student's status in Canada change.

Elementary Program (Grades 1 - 8)

Notes:
Our fees also include:
- Registration Fee
- Supplementary Fees
- Uniform Fees
- *For Gr. 1 and 2 only: AM and PM Extended Care. Our AM Care is from 7:30AM to 9AM and PM Care is from 4PM to 6PM. You can indicate which Extended Care you'd require at the time of application.
- For Gr. 3 to 8: 5th Period "Focus For Success®" Program
- Mandatory Lunch Plan for Gr. 3 and up

Payment Methods

  • Payment can be made in Canadian dollars by major debit or credit cards or via wire transfer to our Bank Account.
  • Installment Payment Plan is Available for Canadian Day Students only:
    20% of tuition + all other fees + a $300 handling fee paid at time of application, together with remaining 80% via 8 post-dated cheques, dated 1st October – 1st May.

Refund Policy

All fees paid are non-refundable and non-transferable and subject to change without notice.

There will be no refunds of any kind under any other circumstances including but not limited to when a student decides not to pursue studies at J. Addison School by giving up his/her spot at the school and/or at boarding school at any time for any reason, or when a student is expelled by the school due to disciplinary issues.

For International Students, in the case that your visa application is not approved, a copy of the rejection letter from Citizenship and Immigration Canada must be submitted to the school as proof of denial. J. Addison will issue a full refund of the fees less CAD$200 Registration Fee and CAD$300 Administration Fee. 30 business days are required to process the refund.

Only the unused tuition fees will be refunded should a program start AND the visa is rejected at a later time. There are NO refunds on any previous fees should a student's status in Canada change.

Secondary Day and Boarding Program (Grades 9 - 12)

i) 4 courses daily, Focus For Success® program is included. Maximum of 8 Ontario high school credit courses per year for Grades 9 – 12.
ii) Supplementary Fees include textbooks, classroom materials, student year book, after school programs, after school clubs, volunteer activities, event/festival celebrations, information sessions, presentations, extra-curricular activities, multiple field trips and other similar programs.
iii) Technology Fees are used towards additions, upgrades, replacements, repairs, etc. of all information technology infrastructure, hardware, software, and other technological teaching and learning tools.
iv) Boarding fees not paid at the same time as the tuition fees during initial registration may incur extra service fees. Please note that room assignment is at the discretion of J. Addison School. We cannot guarantee availability. The Boarding Fees are for one school year according to the annual Move In and Move Out Schedule confirmed by the Admissions Department. The dormitory will be closed during the annual 2-week Winter Break; it is the parent’s responsibility to make arrangements for their child(ren).
v) The Damage Deposit will be held in trust to ensure the cost of repair in relation to any damage that occurs to residence room and all of its furniture and contents during the student’s stay. This deposit will be completely refunded to the student in the case that all conditions of the agreement are met upon their departure. Inspection will take place at the end of the school year on (Specified Move-Out Date). We ask that you co-operate with the J. Addison Residence staff in reviewing your room to expedite the release of your damage deposit.
In the case of Damage to any of the items above, an appropriate amount will be taken from the student’s security deposit, equal to the parts and materials needed to fix or replace the damaged items. A 20% administration fee will be added to the cost. Students are not responsible for normal ‘wear and tear’, although excessive ‘wear and tear’ and neglect may incur charges.
vi) All students applying for a Canadian study permit to attend our school and/or live in our dormitory must have a Canadian custodian. Custodians must be English speaking, a Canadian Citizen or Permanent Resident over the age of 21 and must reside within the Greater Toronto Area, Ontario. A “Custodianship Declaration Form” must be completed and notarized; a copy of this form is to be provided to our school. If you require assistance with this process, please let us know. It is at the school’s discretion to assign a suitable custodian, which may change during the school year. Not available for day students.

Payment Methods

  • Payment can be made in Canadian dollars by major debit or credit cards or via wire transfer to our Bank Account.
  • Installment Payment Plan is Available for Canadian Day Students only:
    20% of tuition + all other fees + a $300 handling fee paid at time of application, together with remaining 80% via 8 post-dated cheques, dated 1st October – 1st May.

Refund Policy

All fees paid are non-refundable and non-transferable and subject to change without notice.

There will be no refunds of any kind under any other circumstances including but not limited to when a student decides not to pursue studies at J. Addison School by giving up his/her spot at the school and/or at the boarding school at any time for any reason, or when a student is expelled by the school due to disciplinary issues.

For International Students, in the case that your visa application is not approved, a copy of the rejection letter from Citizenship and Immigration Canada must be submitted to the school as proof of denial. J. Addison will issue a full refund of the fees less CAD$200 Registration Fee and CAD$300 Administration Fee. 30 business days are required to process the refund.

Only the unused tuition fees will be refunded should a program start AND the visa is rejected at a later time. There are NO refunds on any previous fees should a student's status in Canada change.