School Contacts


 

Administration

Principal     
Lee Venditti
905-477-4999 ext. 204
lvenditti@jaddisonschool.com

Program Administrator
Susan Zhang
szhang@jaddisonschool.com

Business Manager
Luyen Hoang
905-477-4999 ext. 220
lhoang@jaddisonschool.com

Dean of Discipline
Pat Annecchiarico
905-477-4999 ext. 202
pannecchiarico@jaddisonschool.com

Secretary
Lindsey Linton
905-477-4999 ext. 101
llinton@jaddisonschool.com

Admissions

Admissions Officers
Annie Liu
905-477-4999
C. 647-783-3908
aliu@jaddisonschool.com

Dave Liang
905-477-4999 ext. 207
C. 647-458-4999
dliang@jaddisonschool.com

Irene Yan
905-477-4999 ext.200
C. 289-763-6932
iyan@jaddisonschool.com

Linda Obadia
905-477-4999
C. 416-617-0022
lobadia@jaddisonschool.com

Sorely Requena
905-477-4999 ext.206
C. 437-353-4999
srequena@jaddisonschool.com

Guidance

Guidance Counsellor
Shohreh Hivand
905-477-4999 ext. 203
shivand@jaddisonschool.com

Boarding School

Dean of Discipline
Pat Annecchiarico
905-477-4999 ext. 202
pannecchiarico@jaddisonschool.com

Residence Supervisor
Brendan Pilgrim
905-477-4999 ext. 103
bpilgrim@jaddisonschool.com

Residence Counsellors
416-435-1835
dorms@jaddisonschool.com